Oregon Lighthouses

We visited four of the nine lighthouses on the Oregon coast that are open to the public. The lighthouses in the picture, starting in the upper left hand corner and going clockwise, are: Heceta Head, Yaquina Head, Umpqua River, and Cape Blanco.

Cape Blanco lighthouse on a rainy & foggy day.

Add a comment

Next Post Previous Post